Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
TCEP Councilors and Alternates for National ACEP Council Meeting
Share |

Each year TCEP elects Councilors and Alternates to represent us at the national ACEP Council Meeting. This years members of our delegation will be...


Sara Andrabi, MD
Carrie deMoor, MD, FACEP
Justin Fairless, DO, FACEP
Angela Fisher, MD, FACEP
Diana Fite, MD, FACEP
Juan Fitz, MD, FACEP
Andrea Green, MD, FACEP
Alison Haddock, MD, FACEP
Robert Greenberg, MD, FACEP
Doug Jeffrey, MD, FACEP
Justin Hensley, MD, FACEP
Laura Medford-Davis, MD
Heidi Knowles, MD, FACEP
Heather Owen, MD, FACEP
Dan Peckenpaugh, MD, FACEP
Lynn Rea, MD, FACEP
Rick Robinson, MD, FACEP
Nick Steinour, MD, FACEP
Gerad Troutman, MD, FACEP
Hemant Vankawala, MD, FACEP
James Williams, DO, FACEP
Sandra Williams, DO, FACEP

Alternate Councilors

John Bedolla, MD, FACEP
Marvinia Charles, MD
Daryn Donathan, MD
Sterling Sterling, MD
Nathan Deal, MD, FACEP
Rob Dickson, MD, FACEP
Justin Fleishman, MD
Thiago Halmer, MD
Craig Meek, MD, FACEP
Tom McLaughlin, DO, FACEP
Shehni Nadeem, MD
Michael Pandya, MD
Anant Patel, DO
Gina Porter, MD
Lindsey Remme, DO
Natasha Singh, MD
Joshua Strommen, MD
Matthew Sullivan, MD
Theresa Tran, MD
Christian Trux, MD
Jessica Wentling, DO
Freddie Flo, MD

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal